The TBI Chat Room
    California
  1. Alexandra "Lakey" (jgenmaven@myway.com)
  2. Andrew P. "-Andi-" Carpenter (andi@linex.com)
  3. Andrew "Drew" R (andrewreznick@yahoo.com)
  4. Anita Dehghani (capron2dehghani_99@yahoo.com)
  5. Anne Walker (Wwalkandroll@aol.com)
  6. Anne Will (ALegrand98@aol.com)
  7. Bradley "Brad" M. Fralick, D.M.D. (bmfdmd@pacbell.net)
  8. Charles T. Wild (ctw1940@cwnet.com)
  9. Charlie "CHAS" Garcia (DONAMARTOO@AOL.COM)
  10. Cheryl "shadow" (shadow95669@cdepot.net)
  11. Connie "nikki" McDowell (cienik@netscape.net)
  12. Constance "Cat" Wagner (creativewags@hotmail.com)
  13. Dan "abidan" (abidan@operamail.com)
  14. Dana "Jayme" (jaymehunt@yahoo.com)
  15. David "Dave" Dick (Davey@pacbell.net)
  16. Dave Kaplan (skyking@tbinet.org)
  17. Deitric Ellis (detheboy@aol.com)
  18. Dylan "dj" Johnson (THEPALM@THEGRID.NET)
  19. James "Jim" Gervasoni (gervasoni@earthlink.net)
  20. Joseph "Joe" (Kfiorito4@cox.net)
  21. Julius Buchanan (hobo_spirit@yahoo.com)
  22. Karen "shansi" Kranz (kkranztbisocnet@yahoo.com)
  23. Karri "Kar" (karridawn@Yahoo.com)
  24. Kim (ROJASLOANS@msn.com)
  25. Kitty Kavey (CyberCat19@aol.com)
  26. Kraig "Kernst" Ernst (kernst@volcano.net)
  27. Lawrence "Larry" Wagner (larsnowcreek@aol.com)
  28. Lavender (justmelavender@hotmail.com)
  29. Linda, Jenna's mom (lindap@oxnardsd.org)
  30. Lisa (lisa@brainstormingus.com)
  31. Lisa Moss (Lexuslvr2004@aol.com)
  32. Lynne "blue" (bluesuede7@yahoo.com)
  33. Mae Knight "ms frances" (mfknight50@yahoo.com)
  34. Matt "Albino Taco" Wilder (mwilder@albinotaco.com)
  35. Michael L. "emel" (mlogan@spamcop.net)
  36. Michelle "crash" Carter (mcarter@sfsu.edu)
  37. Michelle Highmax (mcat714@hotmail.com)
  38. Moira Cosgrove (moirac@webtv.net)
  39. nefer48 (nefer48@aol.com)
  40. Norene Lutes (nlutes2003@yahoo.com)
  41. Norma "default" Cooper (smra93458@hotmail.com)
  42. Paul "exracer" Sylvia (cam984@hotmail.com)
  43. Rachel Penny (rachel_penny@hotmail.com)
  44. Roxanna "honeymom" Wemple (roxanna.wemple@aient.com)
  45. Sarah "SDS" Scherer (scherer1@salinas.net)
  46. Sarah "Winny" (Jettnround@aol.com)
  47. Silvia Arapan (www.silviaarapan@cs.com)
  48. Sophia (ladybrownn@yahoo.com)
  49. Steve "superfluous/plaidhat" Newlen (newlen@earthlink.net)
  50. Susan "Susan_W" Walker (sewalker68@hotmail.com)
  51. Tamara "surf" McKay (TESTNET@PACBELL.NET)
  52. Tammy "I know my kid" (mackenzie_tammy@hotmail.com
  53. Teddy Graham (teddyg@pacbell.net)
  54. Thea "LehzInCA" Collier (TheaCApCon@aol.com)
  55. Toni (toniwonderwoman@sti.net)
  56. Walter "whs0127" (whs0127@comcast.net)
  57. Colorado

  58. Bob & Regina Yackey (Boss7787@aol.com)
  59. Cathy Warren (Desparado@prodigy.net)
  60. Corbin "cory" Truelove (psycharius@hotmail.com)
  61. Debbie "Rky" (RkyMtnHike@aol.com)
  62. Duffy Johnson (PURRfectLessons@webtv.net)
  63. Gillian "Gill" Sirles(gilliansirles@adelphia.net)
  64. Greg "gt" Thiel (gtthiel@ria.net)
  65. Harl "har" Kendrick (harlspecialK@yahoo.com)
  66. James Carroll Hale(JC) (ineiko@cs.com)
  67. Jesika "Rychiepoo" Hardman (jesika@softhome.net)
  68. Julia "Jody" (jnikegirl@aol.com)
  69. Kelley "pat" Kujala (riksklan@rmi.net)
  70. Ken Luby (ken__1@yahoo.com)
  71. Lance Weldgen (lance.weldgen@adelphia.net)
  72. Lois (seraph9@qwest.net)
  73. Nancy "lulu" (nyboo52@yahoo.com)
  74. Paul Arocha (arocha@uswest.net)
  75. Randall "Randy" Davis (bikn4u@hotmail.com)
  76. Robin "rockenrobin" (rockenrobin1@hotmail.com)
  77. Sharon "ghost" (ghostwriter43@webtv.net)
  78. Shelley "shell0586" (gurkage9@hotmail.com)
  79. Theresa "Gangstress672" or "Queenc672" (queenc672@hotmail.com)
  80. Todd "MR HOCKEY" Lorenz (LTLORENZ@ADELPHIA.NET)
  81. Tony Esposito (Tespozeeto@aol.com)
  82. Connecticut

  83. Alicia T (aliciatownsend@hotmail.com)
  84. Ann "Anno" (ajbeltran@aol.com)
  85. Darlene "dar" Siedman (DARLA@aol.com)
  86. Doris "Spiritualgifted" (djohnson@unfranchise.com)
  87. Grant "greagor" (greagorburbaunt@yahoo.com)
  88. Heath W. Kurgan (DARLA4200@aol.com)
  89. Jennifer (JHKEP@aol.com)
  90. Jo~Anne "peapod" (peapods@webtv.net)
  91. Matt "Mtn-man" Gilbert (Mtn-man-Matt@webtv.net)
  92. Matthew "chen" Chenoweth (chenobits@aol.com)
  93. Maya (namastelh@earthlink.net)
  94. Micheal "Drill SSG" Ide (Micheal.Ide@Rogers-corp.com)
  95. Patty "Patfish" (pattyal@hotmail.com)
  96. Paul Gobell (pgobell@hotmail.com)
  97. Russll "Russ" (radco03@yahoo.com)
  98. Tom Currier (tmcurrier@myeastern.com)
Back